Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Leslie Margolis - President
Cathy Latoof - Secretary
Jason Dembeck - Treasurer
Sue McBride
John Shober
Laurie Meeder

Musician Liaisons

Lindsey Zimmerman
Mike Whitman
Eric Allard
Steven Bailey
Thomas Klimek

Chorale Committee

Meg LeDuc
Cathy Latoof
Sherry Reich
Leslie Sulpar

Thank you for...

The Hunt Valley Symphony & Hunt Valley Chorale are a non-profit organization serving the Baltimore County area.
Please take the time to consider supporting our musicians today.
Give Now